Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL) programme

For the experienced estate agents who have a Fidelity Certificate, we recommend RPL. These agents need to keep a logbook and create a Portfolio of Evidence (PoE).

Read more…

National Qualification Framework (NQF) 4 programme

The NQF 4 is for individuals who want to build careers in the property/real estate sector and is required to become an estate agent in SA.

Read more…

Professional Designation Examination (PDE) programme

All estate agents are required to write the PDE as proof of their understanding of the profession and for possessing the skills and knowledge to work in real estate.

Read more…

Latest updates

Saturday Classes for Real Estate NQF 4 in East London 7 March 2020

Due to popular demand we will now offer Saturday classes

Real Estate NQF 4 training Gauteng 4 March 2020

The new intake for the Real Estate NQF 4 will

Real Estate NQF 4 training Port Elizabeth 11 February 2020

The new intake for the Real Estate NQF 4  in